Odd News Intro

Club members who are on Christopher Cebula’s email list receive occasional odd new clips and interesting personal accounts in daily life.  We also receive notices of losses of noted science fiction-related persons.

This category is intended to bring these items to the web and encourage discussion in this blog format.  More people will have the opportunity to participate in both commenting and contributing items they find.  Primarily, we are looking for funny or simply odd news stories you read in print or on the web.

If you want to contribute on a regular basis, please send me your email address and I will give you permission to add new blog posts.

2 Responses to Odd News Intro

  1. Carl Fethiere says:

    I’d like to have permission to add to new blog posts.

  2. mtlonline says:

    I will add you today. I am updating the site now with new features. Now I want to add some content to the blog. I have a few items I want to post. I will send access info in my next email to you.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

